05-7 Vorstand KG Krefeld

 

Kreisgruppe Krefeld
1. Vorsitzende/r Theo Bruckes Krähenbusch 2 47906 Kempen
Tel.: 02152 - 69 24 Fax: Theo.Bruckes@t-online.de 
2. Vorsitzende/r Ferdi Quinkelen Dünnerstr. 239 41066 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 01734007522 Mail: vfh@quinkelen.de 
Geschäftsführer/in Waltraud Spiegel Buchenweg 10 47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 02158 - 3274 Fax: mwspiegel@freenet.de 
Schatzmeister/in Margit Klausmann Burgbenden 19 47929 Grefrath 
Tel.: 02158-951975 Mobil: 01701546320  margit@soundsgoods.de
OfS Franz Schäfer Bertastr. 4 47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Tel.: 02842- 7067814 Mail: Schaefer-franz@web.de  
OfT Uwe Poggenburg Hünsrückerstraße 17 41352 Korschenbroich
Tel.: 02161 - 673 725 Fax: u.m.poggenburg@web.de 
OfA Kerstin Frankemölle-Zaum Rönneterberg 17 41068 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 01797314812 Fax: frankemoelle-zaum@yahoo.de  
OfO Birgit Gramattke Alte Landstr. 98 47877 Willich
Tel.: 02154-427953 Fax: birgit.gramattke@t-online.de  
  OfRO Ramona Holzfuß Von-Groote-Str.116 41066 Mönchengladbach
  Tel.: 01712721289   hundesport-mg@web.de 
OfJ Stefanie Orgel Klosterbusch 59 41066 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 01749964678 Mail: st.orgel@t-online.de 
OfÖ
Ingmar Steppen Buchenstr. 24 41334 Nettetal
Tel.: 01776313732 Mail: ingmar.steppen@arcor.de  
Stand: 25.02.2018