05-7 Vorstand KG Krefeld

 

Kreisgruppe Krefeld
1. Vorsitzende/r Theo Bruckes Krähenbusch 2 47906 Kempen
Tel.: 02152 - 69 24 Fax: Theo.Bruckes@t-online.de 
2. Vorsitzende/r Franz Schäfer Bertastr. 4 47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Tel.: 02842-7067814 Mail: Schaefer-franz@web.de  
Geschäftsführer/in Waltraud Spiegel Buchenweg 10 47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 02158 - 3274 Fax: mwspiegel@freenet.de 
Schatzmeister/in Margit Klausmann Burgbenden 19 47929 Grefrath 
Tel.: 02158-951975 Mobil: 01701546320  margit@soundsgoods.de
OfS Franz Schäfer Bertastr. 4 47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Tel.: 02842- 7067814 Mail: Schaefer-franz@web.de  
OfT Uwe Poggenburg Hünsrückerstraße 17 41352 Korschenbroich
Tel.: 02161 - 673 725 Fax: u.m.poggenburg@web.de 
OfA Manfred Spiegel Buchenweg 10 47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 02158 - 32 74 Fax: mwspiegel@freenet.de 
OfO Birgit Gramattke Alte Landstr. 98 47877 Willich
Tel.: 02154-427953 Fax: birgit.gramattke@t-online.de  
OfJ Kerstin-Susanne Frankemölle-Zaum Rönneterberg 17 41068 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02161-955912 Mail: frankemoelle@yahoo.de  
OfÖ
Christoph Rosellen Bergerstr. 9 47906 Kempen
Tel.:. 02152-519279 Mail:ch.rosellen@web.de  
Stand: 31.03.2017